Open Competitions

Open Competitions 2018

Dudsbury Seniors Individual Open

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

As in previous years, we have our usual second Wednesday in June when we follow a major club competition and…

Closing date for entries: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Sign Up Now

Dudsbury Ladies Open

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Bowmaker Stableford. Teams of 3. Separate prizes for Visitors and Members. Tea/Coffee and Bacon Bap on arrival.

Closing date for entries: Friday, June 1, 2018

Sign Up Now

CANCELLED

Dudsbury Mixed Seniors Open

Thursday, July 12, 2018

18 Hole Aggregate Stableford (both scores added together). Separate prizes for Members and Visitors. To include Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee…

Closing date for entries: Thursday, June 28, 2018

Sign Up Now

Dudsbury Seniors Golf Day

Monday, July 16, 2018

Competition format – Bowmaker (Teams of 4). Buffet Lunch and Prize Giving, plus Seniors Captain’s Charity Raffle and Auction. Supporting…

Closing date for entries:

Sign Up Now

POSTPONED

Team Championship For the David Braban Trophy

Sunday, August 12, 2018

36 Hole Pairs Competition. Open to Amateur Golfers. 2 Course Bentleys Carvery Lunch.

Closing date for entries: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Sign Up Now

Junior Open

Monday, August 20, 2018

Medal Competition (White Tees). Open to boys & girls under 18 as of 1st January 2018.

Closing date for entries: Friday, June 15, 2018

Sign Up Now

Dudsbury Seniors Champagne Pairs Open

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

18 hole 4BBB Stableford Handicap. Visitor & Home Prizes. Coffee, Bacon Bap & Carvery Lunch. Supporting the Cherry Tree Nursery –…

Closing date for entries: Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sign Up Now

Dudsbury Ladies Charity Coffee Morning

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

18 holes of golf plus coffee and biscuits on arrival. Proceeds to Lady Captain’s Charity – Canine Partners

Closing date for entries:

Sign Up Now

Dudsbury Open Pairs Better Ball

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Full Handicap, 18 Hole Pairs Better Ball. Buffett Lunch & Prizes. Open to all golfers including professionals.

Closing date for entries: Monday, October 22, 2018

Sign Up Now